Blogia
Viajero, en la senda de una Guerra

[To Ps3] From Vpn Hack Codes Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, Dress

firstgamehack.com

 

Version notes - Hey Fashionistas; Version - 1.9.9.10; publish Dates - 2012-05-23; device - Ipad; Size - 71 Megabytes; tomatometer - 3,7 / 5 star; notice - I've read reviews for this game. The game does crash randomly, at least for me it does. Not often, but it seems to do it when you're in the middle of designing and then you're kicked out thus having to start all over again. I've clicked the XMG button just to see if anything else is off about the game. The link takes you to somewhat of a blank page where the website is no longer available. This game should be updated and instead it looks abandoned. I'm shocked I was still able to download the game. I plan to upgrade next year in the Summer to possibly an iPhone 7 plus...what if my game data won't transfer to the new phone even though I have it set to be backed up on iCloud? I also play Stylista, but they're active and thriving compared to this game. I love the game but not sure if I want to invest TOO much money on getting packages here and there to play the game if the game may eventually stop making money and just get the plug pulled from it, you know? I even looked on their Facebook website and there hasn't been a post by the game in forever and users have been frustrated with the lack of upgrades and just plain upset over the lack of everything. People would play more if there were updates and fixes to bugs in the game versus empty promises that aren't fulfilled. This game is good but needs a new mother hen to get it back to how it used to be so it can once again be popular and thrive!

Fashion star boutique - design style dresses

Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dress like. Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dresses.

 

Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dress gown. Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dresser.

Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dress fashion

Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, dress less.

 

0 comentarios